December!

Image

It is December 😃 Christmas decorations make everywhere more beautiful and colorful❤

Here what I sketch for first of December 😃
Wish you all to have wonderful moments in this month😃❤
14 responses to “December!

  1. That’s the kind of door I would like to open every day 😉

  2. Very Best December wishes to you Violet, thankyou for sharing your lovely artwork 🙂

  3. I’m following your blog because I think your artwork is amazing. I look forward to seeing more! 🙂

  4. A lovely painting Violet. You’ve just reminded me to go and put my wreath on the front door!

  5. Such a welcoming pretty door V ! Lovely. I have been out collecting today my natural finds to make a wreath for our door or gate soooon 🙂

Leave a Reply

