Cakes!

Image

What I bought for today’s tea time!❀❀❀😁 of course I didn’t take them all by myself😁😁😁

I chose Framboise cake that is my preference taste!❀❀❀

15 responses to “Cakes!

  1. They look yummy!

  2. I love your paintings! this looks so delicious! πŸ™‚

  3. The only thing more beautiful than woman or cake is pictures of it – absolutely brilliant, this picture is gorgeous and your artistic ability is impeccable – thank you for sharing it with us!

  4. Your painting is gorgeous Violet, I’m a total sucker for cake Mmmmmmmmmmm πŸ™‚

  5. Awesome work Violet. These cackes look so very real and yummy! : )

  6. Yum! I was dying for a sweet and now want one of these. Charming painting!

  7. How delicious! Your watercolor renderings of these cakes are not only delightful, but also make my mouth water. I love how un-fussy the painting is. At the same time, the pictures are so accurately observed that I can imagine the taste and the texture of each slice.

Leave a Reply

