Window

Image

( Restaurant window in Malaysia)

One of my friend visited Malaysia and took many beautiful photos from there😃I haven’t visited there and it is a big chance for me to sketch this beautiful place through my friend’s photo❤

8 responses to “Window

  1. How cool to see the scenes and architecture of so many places through your expert artistic rendition. You,’re taking your viewer’s on a world tour, for free, you know? : )

    • 😃Thank you so much Tahir !
      I’m so happy to have a short ,free trip with all the persons who are visiting my posts😃❤
      Lots of thanks for your kind comment! 😃

  2. Violet this is so pretty, it looks almost like an embroidery!

  3. Lovely! Festive colors for the holidays.

Leave a Reply

