Lisbon , Portugal

22 responses to “Lisbon , Portugal

  1. Really love the liveliness of this painting, great people and character 🙂

  2. I really like this one!

  3. So charming! I love the warm color of the light. I just wish you posted a larger image. I was sad I couldn’t click to see it bigger.

    • Thank you so much Jana for your kind comment❤I really appreciate ❤
      Sorry about the size of image and I changed the size today (not so big but bigger than before😃)
      Lots of thanks again😃❤

  4. My favorite of many! I can’t get enough of your drawings.

  5. What a beautiful sunny day!

    You captured the sense of crowd, the depth and the lights and shadows so brilliantly!

    Excellent work!

  6. Lovely! I think this is one of those which show off your talent well.

  7. Lovely Violet, I love the light pouring over everything and the shadows on the ground.

  8. Beautiful! ♥ 🙂

  9. Gorgeous! I love how you represented the people.

  10. Love this one to bits – the people in the foreground have such wonderful detail and the juxtaposition of the background buildings and shadows too – simply marvellous.

Leave a Reply

