Autumn view sunset

Image

Had a drive today and I found beautiful sunset view ! so I found my today’s item for sketching😃

17 responses to “Autumn view sunset

  1. Absolutely beautiful!

  2. I’m a fan of your sketches. And so is Oliver Colors!

  3. Beautiful scenery, Violet. I love it!
    🙂

  4. Awsome! What do you draw with? Lead pencil?

  5. A beautiful sunset landscape! 🙂

  6. So peaceful and lovely!

  7. I like this painting very well! It is really marvellous, well done!!

Leave a Reply

