Walking in the park

Image

Went to the park near seaside ,with my husband😃 Sunny day and fresh autumn air ! Sea was beautiful today❤

19 responses to “Walking in the park

  1. Lovely work, Violet. 🙂

  2. Do you bring your art supplies with you when you go for a walk, or do you sketch from memory?

    • I always carry my compact watercolour kit in my bag, Ronnie😃 This one I sketched there 😃some of Europe sketches are from photos that I took before 😃

  3. Wonderful. It reminds me of Leopardis sonnet L’infinito.

  4. From your wonderful drawing, it looks like you had a beautiful day. Lucky you.

  5. I really like this one, so peaceful. Where do you live? (If you don’t mind saying) Doing a sketch everyday has probably made you pretty fast? Or how long does it take you to do one?

    • Hi Laura!
      Thank you so much for your lovely comment❤
      Everyday I do sketch one item and usually finish for 30 ~40minutes 😃
      Quick sketch about 15min😉 sketching is one of my daily job!!!! and I’m enjoying to do it everyday😃 Also what makes me more happy is lovely comments as yours that I recive everyday❤❤❤

  6. Beautiful walkway, great use of light.

  7. Looks like a lovely place for a walk!
    Beautiful, Violet! 🙂

  8. Beautiful sketch, I feel as if I’m there…great job!

Leave a Reply

