Flowers on my table

Image

17 responses to “Flowers on my table

  1. A very pleasant painting… I like how the shadows mix in well with the base.

  2. Pingback: 2 Other Cool Blogs | drawing

  3. Love the echo of threes

  4. Beautiful! 🙂

  5. Lovely! I like that it’s in a purple vase.

  6. the slender twigs in this narrow vase with the nice colored roses gives this painting a very female outfit! very nice

  7. I like the colors and simplicity of the style. It’s a watercolor, I guess?

  8. I like how You also did the reflection, in addition to the shadow.
    Cool work : )

Leave a Reply

