Door

Image

14 responses to “Door

  1. I’m always so happy to see one of your lovely paintings in my WordPress reader!!! Thank you for sharing them with us!

    • Ah , thank you sooooo much for such a lovely comment❤ I’m so glad to hear it and really it is a big joy for me that someone like what I sketch\(^o^)/
      It give me another reason to draw more and more❤😃❤
      Thank you again😃xxx

  2. Veyr nice, congratulations!

  3. i love your drawings and wonder whether you do anything with them; exhibit or sell///

    • Ah, thank you sooooooo much Ronnei for such a kind comment❤❤❤
      At this moment no exhibit or selling! But I’m planning to do it in near future☺
      Thank you so much and your comment gave me a courage to do it as soon as possile❤❤❤❤❤
      xx

  4. Jedż na Maltę tam są cuda a nie drzwi,gdybym mogła to przywisłambym je do Polski….ładna praca…
    😉

  5. This is fab. Very inspiring.

Leave a Reply

