Autumn leaves

Image

I’m enjoying to find new shape or colour leaves everyday! And can’t stop sketching them!!!!

So here what I sketched today :Autumn leaves again ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ

17 responses to “Autumn leaves

  1. Beautiful! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I don’t think one could ever get tired of drawing autumn leaves. Beautiful drawings.

    • Thank you so much Viv๐Ÿ˜ƒ
      You are right! They are changing to new colours and new shape everyday and I really enjoy to sketch them and play with colours!

  3. Lovely! Especially the first one!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. They are so beautiful! I’m in awe ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Wonderful shapes and colors!

  6. Lovely! One of my favorite subjects also. Thanks for visiting my blog. In time I will put up previous work.

  7. Rebecca J Stahr

    I am equally obsessed. Your leaves are beautiful.

  8. Beautiful. Very beautiful. As an artist, I am so excited to see how the shadows of the leaves played their part–a sweet contrast to the autumn colors. Thanks for sharing this piece.

  9. revistadeartistas

    Reblogged this on revistadeartistas.

Leave a Reply

