Autumn leaves

Image

16 responses to “Autumn leaves

    • Thank you so much Marina❤ Recently , when I go walking, I look for colorful leaves and collect them to sketch! I’m trying to sketch many leaves in one big canvas and will post later😃

  1. Love, love, love!!!

  2. That’s beautiful! Perfect autumn colors.

  3. Hello Violet, I’ve nominated your blog for an award. I hope you like it! Details are here:http://winterowls.com/2012/10/13/sweet/

  4. Very nice! Love the colors.

Leave a Reply

