Just a fine day(^_^)

Image

Having lunch in a restaurant near my home.Nice ,calm place for sketching too!

10 responses to “Just a fine day(^_^)

  1. Ah, lovely, Violet! Nice break…

  2. what a lovely scene you paint! it looks just like summer to me.

    I wanted to also thank you for your comment on my mistaken post, down the rabbit hole to fantasyland … stupidly I hit the wrong button for it to publish thurs.not yesterday and you had already left me your kind words when I yanked it back to draft! so on Thursday it will show up .. I hope! 🙂

  3. Lovely, and it looks relaxing.

  4. Cool and refreshing art!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  5. like your work.Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

