Mint Tea

Image

Don’t know why but little lazy today!! So I made an ice mint tea for refreshing !

It works perfect !! and turned my brain switch on!!!

15 responses to “Mint Tea

  1. It looks very cooling!!!! 🙂

  2. Yum! my favorite is sweet tea and for the same reason – a zoom of energy!

  3. Mint is great for stimulating our brains!

  4. Hey Violet Gallery thanks for your recent visit to Pairodox Farm. Mint Tea reminds me of the watercolors my mother has always painted. I’m not an art critic but many of your pieces have a relaxed look about them – I like that. Some paintings give me a sense of feeling uptight. Yours don’t. They are calming, relaxing – they say, “Ahhh.” Praha and Paris, Opera House sort of represent the feel about Violet Gallery. Nice stuff. D

    • Thank you so much for visiting and your kind ,kind comment! I really appreciate and glad you like my sketches . I’m so glad to hear my drawing impression in relaxing or calm feeling and really don’t know how to appreciate about what you feel (^_^)
      Thank you again❤

  5. That’s not a bad idea, will try it this weekend.

  6. It certainly does look and sound refreshing!

  7. Now that looks refreshing.

Leave a Reply

