Strawberry❤

Image

Here is today’s sketch (^_^)v  what I took as snack  ❤ I love berries (^_^)❤

(coloured pencil drawing)

14 responses to “Strawberry❤

  1. Looks good enough to eat!

  2. Gorgeous, bring on strawberry season!! 🙂

  3. Aww….so sweeeet!

  4. When I extremely like your sketch I wish it worked with giving ‘like’ three times, but it doesn’t. So here how it works, ‘like’ ‘like’ ‘like’

    • Thank you sooooooo much wnattawan! I really appreciate and I woul like to tell you the same. Thanks ,thanks ,thanks for your kind comments that always make me happy❤

  5. Lovely drawing! I absolutely love strawberries! 😀

  6. This is so lovely! I love it! Your work is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

