White Birch

Image

It’s summer here.Hot and sunny everyday.  Need to refresh my mind and just chose a photo of winter time !Drew white brich  landscape (^_^)/

(Coloured pencil drawing)

8 responses to “White Birch

  1. Lovely. I’m afraid I don’t have the patience for pencil drawings.

    • Thank you so much for visiting and your comment(^_^)
      I use coloured pencil only when I feel relax!!!!!!! otherwise no patience too!!!(^_^) 

  2. Winter scenes seem to be fitting here in Kentucky this time of year.

    • Thank you so much Beatrix for lovely comment(^_^) 
      Ah ,This year is really hot here(*^^) Ice cream and cold drinks are so tatsty everyday!!!

  3. Thanks for the cool, refreshing break from the hot, dry weather. Lovely artwork!

  4. Really like your drawing 🙂 I especially appreciate the time and effort that must have gone into finishing it since at the moment I’m working on a coloured pencil drawing myself… I still haven’t tried drawing winter scenes, but you’ve inspired me to try 🙂

    • Thank you so much for your kind comment,iarxiv ! I really appreciate and glad you like my drawing(^_^)
      I think winter scenes are much easier because no need to use many colours or even the colouring space is not too much! Try it and I’m sure you will feel the same(^_^)/

Leave a Reply

