Chiesa della Salute (Venice )

Image

Sketching another memory of where I traveled before. I think I my best memories in abroad is here in Venice,Italy with my husband. We had a trip there on winter but everyday was sunny and warm. Staying there for 5 days and after that moved to Roma and also Milan,spending Christmas there and I never forget those good memories(^_-)-☆

8 responses to “Chiesa della Salute (Venice )

  1. venice is beatful city and your painting make venice more beautful!

  2. Lovely painting. Venice is such a romantic city. My fiance and I will be going to Venice for our honeymoon this October. I can’t wait.

    • Thank you for stopping by and also thank you so much for your lovely comment.
      In fact , we went Venice (Italy trip!!) for our honeymoon(^_^)
      Venice is lovely, romantic city as you said too .
      Wish you best moments there\(^o^)/

  3. I just visited Venice last last summer. It’s beautiful! Just like your painting. 🙂

  4. Ah. beautiful Venice!

Leave a Reply

