Italian?!

20140708-234149-85309622.jpg
Hi everyone!
Today’s Violet sketch is simple things around! Something in the kitchen or in the garden!
” it’s Italian taste, Malus!”
By the way, how is Italian taste, Violet?

20140708-235052-85852510.jpg

28 responses to “Italian?!

  1. aww, your artwork is very nice >.< btw, mind to follback?

  2. Beautiful! Love the colours x

  3. Looks like Violet is cooking a tasty meal! 🙂

  4. Ah, Violet, I may not be Italian, but very close!
    Delizioso, cara mia! 🙂 xx

  5. Looks lovely 😉

  6. =d. Time to make dinner mol

  7. Oh Malus-I think you might like playing with Italian (pasta shapes that is 😉

  8. It’s delicious, Malus.

  9. Simply delicious!. Ah, my darling Malus, today I am sending you many “baci” (kisses in Italian), as sweet as the Baci Perugina chocolate kisses 🙂

    • Ah, thank you so much my dear friend! And thank you again for your sweeeeeetttt coment❤️
      I wish Malus could read and speak!!!!
      Thank you for all your kind words to him❤️
      xxxx

  10. Time for sauce and pasta! Love the ingredients Violets, wonderful painting!

  11. … now there’s an idea 🙂
    Lovely inspiration Violet !

Leave a comment