Mint Tea

20140305-224009.jpg
Hi everyone!
This is Violet😃 today’s sketch is my wake up alarm tea! Sometimes works better than coffee for me😁
But……
I’m sure it will not works for him!

20140305-224315.jpg
” did you said something Violet?”

20140305-225133.jpg
“No, no! you can continue your nap,Malus!!!😁😁😁”

20140305-225233.jpg

24 responses to “Mint Tea

  1. very nice sketches Violet – a refreshing feel ! Malus is so chilled out, maybe he’s been at the chamomile tea :-) x

  2. Pictures of Malus always make me smile! Good morning, Violet & Malus!!

  3. All of your pictures are so very refreshing Violet, just like the tea! Sorry I haven’t commented in a while. Your posts never fail to make me smile and Malus is still so very cute. Love your blog :)

  4. Ahh beautiful Malus xxx

  5. :D :D :D Lovely Malus ! Another beautiful sketch Violet !

  6. I have nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. The rules are here:http://versatilebloggeraward.wordpress.com/vba-rules/ Great job!- Rebecca

  7. Awwww – Malus you are so sweet! Lovely, my dear Violet! :-) xxx

  8. Carmen Mandel

    Kiss kiss on your little nose, darling Malus. Sleep well, the world can wait :-) (saying so with another snoring little nose on my lap). Lovely sketch!.

  9. I think Malus has been drinking camomile tea.

  10. Love some tea – we’ll do a virtual tea together this morning Violet!

Leave a Reply

