Chocolate Cake

20140227-224816.jpg
Hi everyone!
I think I don’t need any report for today! Just asking Violet for one portion!!!!

20140227-225019.jpg

36 responses to “Chocolate Cake

  1. Delicious sketch Violet :-) and so funny Malus’ paw with the fork – inspired !! I think he would !! :-) xx

    • Thank you so much dear Victoria! 😃❤️
      I think recently he knows what kind of pose I’m looking for! And he makes one!!!! 😁
      xxxxx

  2. Looks delicious. Love Malus’s paw on the knife. Wish chocolate were not bad for animals, I know it is for dogs.

  3. Thanks for the chocolate cake ! I think Malus wish some more…. :D:D:D

  4. Yummy! But maybe not for you, Malus!!

  5. …. :) This was amazing, I love you both. Thank you, love, nia

  6. That is what I am missing I’ll have a portion any day :-)

    • Ah, I think we should arrange the tea party, dear Doron! 😃
      Chocolate cake, lemon cake, blueberries muffins, scones, …..
      I remember that Poppy makes nice sweets too. So it will be a big sweets party! (without thinking about getting weight!!!! )😁

      • Violet who cares for weight? sometime we take life for granted and forget some basics… I’ll love a sweet party anytime.. there is always tomorrow miss your work see you soon xxx

  7. Now just who is eating the cake?

    • Awwww, Tara! Glad to see you here❤️
      Thank you so much for stopping by😃❤️
      Who is eating? Of course ME! Wish to share with you too😃❤️
      xxxx

  8. Yummy looking cake. Did Malus eat it all?

  9. Chocolate cake! Oh no… Any leftovers…??

  10. This is beautiful! Gorgeous :-) It makes you feel really happy and relaxed just to look at it. :-)

  11. You are so patient: the plate looks so detailed! Your cake is very real…. it does make one hungry!

  12. Yum … can I also have a piece please, Malus?!!! xx

  13. Hee hee, Malus’ paw is so funny and your cake looks scrumptious!

  14. Malus! You are so funny. Is there a piece for me?

  15. You’ve tickled my taste buds Violet ;-)
    Malus is a cat who knows what he wants . RIGHT NOW .

Leave a Reply

